RVspace Open Source Contribution Award of the Year 2021 – 2022

In the beginning of year 2022, we would like to thank the developers who have been devoted to open-source community and had great accomplishment to the RISC-V world last year. Before RVspace was established in December 2021, several developers have already participated in VisionFive and RISC-V ecosystem. After dedicated decisions around developers’ openness, contribution, innovations and their time spent on open-source community, we are pleased to announce the 10 winners of the Open Source Contribution Award 2021 – 2022.

Their names are: (in alphabetical order)

  • Akira Tsukamoto

  • Atish Patra

  • Bin Meng

  • David Abdurachmanov

  • Emil Renner Berthing

  • Geert Uytterhoeven

  • Kamil Kubacki

  • Matteo Croce

  • Wei Fu

  • Yeqin Su